Contact Us

Makray Memorial Golf Club
1010 S. Northwest Highway
Barrington, Illinois 60010

Banquet Sales/Oak Terrace Grill (847) 381-6501
Golf Shop (847) 381-6500
General Information, Email: info@makraygolf.com

Golf Shop

Contact: 847 381-6500

Course Information, Group Golf Outings, Golf Lessons, and Tee-Time Bookings

Don Habjan – PGA Head Golf Professional, Director of Golf Operations
847-381-6500
dhabjan@makraygolf.com
Brad Ray – PGA Assistant Golf Professional
847-381-6500
bradray@pga.com
Tim Christians – Golf Course Superintendent – GCSAA
tchristians@makraygolf.com

Banquet Sales Office

Contact: 847 381-6501 Phone / 847 381-7543 Fax

Social / Corporate Events Available Dates and Information

Audrea Montalbano – Banquet & Administrative Manager
847 381-6501 Ext. 111
amontalbano@makraygolf.com

Weddings – Ceremony and Reception Coordination

Contact: 847 381-6501 Phone / 847 381-7543 Fax

Weddings Available Dates and Information

Laurie Hudak – Banquet Sales Manager
847 381-6501 Ext. 104
lhudak@makraygolf.com
Leeza Grosvenor – Catering Sales Manager
847 381-6501 Ext. 103
lgrosvenor@makraygolf.com

Oak Terrace Grille

Contact: 847 381-6501 Ext. 108

Restaurant Information, Book Reservations

Walter Luppo – Executive Chef
847 381-6501 Ext. 110
wluppo@makraygolf.com